APEA 2011 Singapore

Entrepreneur of the Year
Ong Pang Aik, LianBeng Group Pte Ltd

Woman Entrepreneur of the Year
Ann Lee, Adonis Investment Holdings

Young Entrepreneur of the Year
Eric Cheng, ECG Holdings

Outstanding Entrepreneurships Awards
Patrick Cheo, Adam Khoo Learning Technologies GROUP
Chan Wee Piak, Amplus Communication
Roger Ang, Asia Wiring Systems
Desmond Ong, Battery Power International
Chua Swee Ann, BintaiKindenko
Peter Ong, Cables International
SuhaimiRafdi, Cathay Cineplexes
Sam Chaudhuri, Chloride Batteries S E Asia
Cheo Ming You, Containers Printers
Jimmy Fong, Epiccentre Holdings
Clement Goh, Equinix Singapore Pte Ltd
Martin Gui, Facility Link
Steven Loh, Far East Group
Lawrence Lau, FeiFah Medical Manufacturing
AmitSujan, ITCAN
Jason Sim, Jason Parquet Specialist
Steven Tham, Leeden
VinodMenon, Mindwave Solutions
Thomas Fernandez, Pestbusters
Oh Cheng San, Pin Si Kitchen
Neo Tiam Ting, Think One Automobile & Trading
Andy Tan, Unimax Creative
Robert Lim, Wiselink Technology
LoongSoo Min, Yangbum Engineering

Most Promising Entrepreneurships Award
Alan Poh, ACP Computer Training & Consultancy
EeChee Koon, Asia Charts
Nicky Haw, atliving
Adrian Tang, Champ Electronics & Systems
Dr Ong Wei Jie, Flint Ink & Chemical Industry
Lynn Tan, Fusion Cosmetics
Joel Lou, JustCommodity Software Solutions
MervynToh, Lourve Design & Group of Companies
Michael Sng, M.A.D. Shoes Pte Ltd
Juliana Mattar, motion
DineshVerma, V2U Healthcare

APEA 2012 Singapore >>
APEA 2011 Singapore >>
APEA 2010 Singapore >>
APEA 2009 Singapore >>

Nomination Form
Would you like to nominate yourself or someone for our 2013 awards? Fill up the quick form and our secretariat member will get in touch with you.